Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
QS Search
PSM Timetable
Share |

 

Timetable of PSM Delivery


 

 PROFESSIONAL SKILLS MODULES (PSM) DATES FOR 2019

 

 

PSM 1ST SEMESTER : 01 FEBRUARY 2019 TILL 01 March 2019

MODULES 1,2,3,7,9 & 10

*Registration for 1st Semester closes on 01 March 2019

 

Examination PSM 2 & 09

(Saturday 04 May 2019)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 3 & 10

(Saturday 11 May 2019)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 7

(Saturday 18 May 2019)

 

 

 

 

PSM 2nd SEMESTER : 01 MAY 2019 TILL 01 June 2019

MODULES 4,5,6,11,12 & 13

*Registration for 2nd Semester closes on 01 June 2019

 

Examination PSM 1

(Saturday 27 July 2019)

 

Examination PSM 4 & 11

(Saturday 03 August 2019)

 

Examination PSM 5 & 12

(Saturday 10 August 2019)

 

Examination PSM 6 & 13

(Saturday 17 August 2019)

 

 

 

PSM 3rd SEMESTER : 01 AUGUST 2019 TILL 01 SEPTEMBER 2019

MODULES 8,14,15,16,17 & 18

*Registration for 3rd Semester closes on 01 September 2019

 

Examination PSM 8 & 14

(Saturday 26 October 2019)

 

 

 

 

Examination PSM 15 & 17

(Saturday 02 November 2019)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 16 & 18

(Saturday 09 November 2019)

 

 

 

* NB: Please note dates are subjected to change due to Religious Holidays

*Please note that Council has decided to discontinue with the PSM Online Assessments which means everybody that enrolls automatically qualifies for the     sit down Examinations.


 

* NB: Please note dates are subject to change due to Religious Holidays

*Please note that Council has decided to discontinue with the PSM Online Assessments which means everybody that enrolls automatically qualifies for the sit down Examinations.


 

 


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Registered Persons

ACTA STRUCTILIA
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal