Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
QS Search
PSM Timetable
Share |

 

Timetable of PSM Delivery


 

 PROFESSIONAL SKILLS MODULES (PSM) DATES FOR 2018

 

 

PSM 1ST SEMESTER : 01 FEBRUARY 2018 TILL 01 March 2018

MODULES 1,2,3,7,9 & 10

*Registration for 1st Semester closes on 01 March 2018

 

Examination PSM 2 & 09

(Saturday 05 May 2018)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 3 & 10

(Saturday 12 May 2018)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 7

(Saturday 19 May 2018)

 

 

 

 

PSM 2nd SEMESTER : 01 MAY 2018 TILL 01 June 2018

MODULES 4,5,6,11,12 & 13

*Registration for 2nd Semester closes on 01 June 2018

 

Examination PSM 1

(Saturday 28 July 2018)

 

Examination PSM 4 & 11

(Saturday 04 August 2018)

 

Examination PSM 5 & 12

(Saturday 11 August 2018)

 

Examination PSM 6 & 13

(Saturday 18 August 2018)

 

 

 

PSM 3rd SEMESTER : 01 AUGUST 2018 TILL 01 SEPTEMBER 2018

MODULES 8,14,15,16,17 & 18

*Registration for 3rd Semester closes on 01 September 2018

 

Examination PSM 8 & 14

(Saturday 27 October 2018)

 

 

 

 

Examination PSM 15 & 17

(Saturday 03 November 2018)

 

 

 

Examination PSM 16 & 18

(Saturday 10 November 2018)

 

 

 

 

* NB: Please note dates are subject to change due to Religious Holidays

*Please note that Council has decided to discontinue with the PSM Online Assessments which means everybody that enrolls automatically qualifies for the sit down Examinations.


 

 


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Registered Persons

ACTA STRUCTILIA
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal