Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
QS Search
PSM Timetable
Share |

 

Timetable of PSM Delivery


 

 PROFESSIONAL SKILLS MODULES (PSM) DATES FOR 2017


 

 

PSM 1ST SEMESTER : 01 FEBRUARY 2017 TILL 08 MAY 2017

MODULES 1,2,3,7,9 & 10

*Registration for 1st Semester closes on 01 March 2017

 

Examination PSM 2 & 09

(Saturday 06 May 2017)

 

Examination PSM 3 & 10

(Saturday 13 May 2017)

 

Examination PSM 7

(Saturday 20 May 2017)

 

 

 

PSM 2nd SEMESTER : 01 MAY 2017 TILL 08 AUGUST 2017

MODULES 4,5,6,11,12 & 13

*Registration for 2nd Semester closes on 01 June 2017

 

Examination PSM 1

(Saturday 29 July 2017)

 

Examination PSM 4 & 11

(Saturday 05 August 2017)

 

Examination PSM 5 & 12

(Saturday 12 August 2017)

 

 

Examination PSM 6 & 13

(Saturday 19 August 2017)

 

PSM 3rd SEMESTER : 01 AUGUST 2017 TILL 11 NOVEMBER 2017

MODULES 8,14,15,16,17 & 18

*Registration for 3rd Semester closes on 01 September 2017

 

Examination PSM 8 & 14

(Saturday 28 October 2017)

 

Examination PSM 15 & 17

(Saturday 04 November 2017)

 

Examination PSM 16 & 18

(Saturday 11 November 2017)

 

 

 

* NB: Please note dates are subjected to change due to Religious Holidays

*Please note that Council have decided to discontinue with the PSM Online Assessments which means everybody that enrolls automatically qualifies for the sit down Examinations.



 


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2017-10-30
PSM 17 Workshop

2017-11-02
PSM 15 Workshop

2017-11-09
PSM 16 Workshop

2017-11-10
PSM 18 Workshop

Registered Persons

ACTA STRUCTILIA
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal